Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Supporting Argument

This is just to support the argument Caitlin put forward in her last post... I would have put it in the other post only I can't edit it cause I didn't write it... damn
Anyway I found this on the CrunchyRoll Anime Motivational Posters Forum that I tend to stalk:


damn shame

Zac Effron playing our favourite megalomanic?? it cant happen!!
oh, but it is... and it doesnt stop there.. guess who will be playing the creepy blonde that talks in 3rd person.
*gasp* surely not - 
yes, indeed it is... Miley Cyrus!
nooooo!!!
hollywood sux...
yes it does. and we both know they're gonna screw up the cute one with all the quirky mannerisms...
that'll be like him dying all over again!
i reckon...


this is a recreation of the conversation Flick and I had after we found out that they might possibly be making a Hollywood version of the Death Note movie.
it was a sad, sad day for us both.
all i can say is this...
Zac Effron versus Yagami Light:
there will be blood. oh yes. there will be blood.

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Fight to the Death

hehe look what I found :P

http://quoththeravennevermore13.blogspot.com/2006/04/fight-to-death.html

I thought it was really funny

Sunday, August 3, 2008

Darth Vader VS Japanese Police

Found this video while Stumbling today... Even though it's in japanese its pretty funny

http://www.mostfunnyclips.com/funny/25/Darth-Vader-against-japanese-police-vid25.html

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Darth Vader VS Matt (Death Note)


aite, this battle is between:
Darth Vader
and...
Matt





ok, so basically I reckon Matt would win coz he has a gun. even though Vader has a light saber (which is awesome), he wouldnt be able to get close enough to Matt to slash his arms/head/whatever else off coz Matt would just shoot Vader.
..but now that I think bout it... Vader could possibly win, coz he could use the Force on Matt and kill him without actually touching him..
but, I'd prefer Matt to win coz he's WAY COOLER THAN VADER!!
so, in conclusion, it could go either way I suppose...

result: draw.
any thoughts?








Sunday, July 20, 2008

Evil Light VS Good Light

Who would win between....Evil Light

V.S

Good Light (he looks so confused lulz)

Caitlin reckons that Evil Light would win because he is cooler and is smarter.
I think it would be a draw. Good Light would get his hands on a Death Note resulting in an extra evil Light. Then I realised that the people on DeviantArt would take this opportunity and draw them making out with each other.

I quickly abandomed my idea

The Winner is: Evil Light (just because he's cooler)